For Exceptional Service:
Jeff Mabrey | Hines

Jeff Mabrey
Senior Property Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
jeff.mabrey@hines.com

Michael Dockins | Hines

Michael Dockins
Property Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
michael.dockins@hines.com

Blake Mauritzen | Hines

Blake Mauritzen
Property Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
blake.mauritzen@hines.com

Tim Stout | Hines

Tim Stout
General Engineering Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
tim.stout@hines.com

Daniel Wallace | Hines

Daniel Wallace
Assistant Engineering Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
daniel.wallace@hines.com

Dustin Turner | WINPARK

Dustin Turner
Parking Manager
WINPARK
214-777-5300
dustin.turner@hines.com

Nancy Kerr | Hines

Nancy Kerr
Management Assistant
Hines
214.777.5300
nancy.kerr@hines.com

Dustin Turner | WINPARK

Susanna Urschel
Adminstrative Assistant
Hines
214.777.5300
susanna.ursche@hines.com

Hanna Brown | Hines

Hanna Brown
Tenant Relations Manager
Hines
214.777.5300
hanna.brown@hines.com

For leasing information, contact:
W. Blaine Hale | Colvill Office Properties

W. Blaine Hale
Senior Vice President
Colvill Office Properties
972.716.2900
blaine@colvilloffice.com

 
Chase Tower
Hines
2200 Ross Avenue
Dallas, Texas 75201
Phone: 214.777.5300
Fax: 214.777.5308
Hines
© 2001-2014 Hines Interests Limited Partnership. All rights reserved.
Created by Quickspace